IAT Award Winners

Prizes we award plus the most recent winner of each is shown below.

Awards and Winners

Best 3rd Year 1st Place: Greg Reeder
2nd Place: Kyle Barnard
3rd Place: Hayley Abel
Best 2nd Year James Weeks
Best 1st Year Arran O'Donnel
3rd Year Contracts and Business Admin Greg Reeder
3rd Year Pavement Technology Christopher Ellis
Best Diploma Student James Cliffe
Akeroyd Award
(for best technical paper published by the Institute)
Dr Chibuzor Ojum, AECOM
Dr Iswandaru Widyatmoko, AECOM
Martin Heslop, Acland
Arash Khojinian, Highways England