IAT Technical Event Presentation Videos

 

Available Videos

Tuesday 24 November
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Industry Challenges - Beyond 2020 Vision
(Log in to view)
Malcolm Simms Mineral Products Association
Online event
IAT Image ©
Thursday 19 November
East Midlands Branch Technical Event
Asphalt Reflective Cracking Solutions: Accelerated Loading Trials
(Log in to view)
Bachar Hakim AECOM
Sam Nicklin AECOM
Lukash Manandhar Transport for London
Online event
IAT Image ©
Monday 2 November
South East Branch Technical Event
Formula Roads
(Log in to view)
Paul Kidd Eurovia
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 27 October Technical Event
How to Ruin Perfectly Good Asphalt
(Log in to view)
Jeff Farrington
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 20 October
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Grip Evolution at the Singapore Grand Prix
(Log in to view)
Campbell Waddell R3 Limited
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 6 October Technical Event
Innovation and Sustainability
(Log in to view)
Brian Kent Tarmac
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 22 September
Scottish Branch Technical Event
The Glasgow Motorway System: a Brief History
(Log in to view)
Stuart Baird Glasgow Motorway Archive
John Hassall Glasgow Motorway Archive
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 22 September Technical Event
Bitumen Properties for Performance
(Log in to view)
Geoffrey M. Rowe Abatech Inc.
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 22 September
West Midlands Branch Technical Event
Silverstone Resurfacing Project 2019
(Log in to view)
Matthew Fields Tarmac
Online event
IAT Image ©
Monday 7 September
South East Branch Technical Event
Resurfacing Silverstone GP Circuit
(Log in to view)
Tim Smith Tarmac
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 25 August Technical Event
Surfacing Material Selection - CD 236 and Local Authority Options
(Log in to view)
Prof. Ian D. Walsh MBE Road Consultants
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 28 July Technical Event
Pavement Investigation & Identification of Maintenance Need
(Log in to view)
John Scott Bear Scotland
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 14 July Technical Event
Dealing with Tar Bound Materials
(Log in to view)
Steve Betteridge Lincolnshire County Council
Online event
IAT Image ©
Tuesday 30 June Technical Event
Pavement Engineer Certificate
(Log in to view)
Stuart Guthrie IAT
Online event
IAT Image ©