Branch Technical and Social Events

 

Forthcoming Branch Technical and Social Events

Monday 18 February
Northern Ireland Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with CIHT
Conor Loughery DfI
Gordon Best MPANI
David Keir Building, QUB, Stranmillis Road, Belfast
Tuesday 26 February
West Midlands Branch Technical Event
Neil Leake Aggregate Industries
The Village Hotel, Tempus Drive, Walsall
Wednesday 27 February
Irish Branch Technical Event
Castlebar Training Centre, Castlebar, Mayo
Friday 8 March
Scottish Branch Social Event
Westerwood Hotel, St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Thursday 21 March
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with Institute of Civil Engineers Dundee Area Branch
Steve Betteridge Lincolnshire County Council
Abertay University, Bell Street, Dundee
Tuesday 9 April
Irish Branch Technical Event
Stranorlar Training Centre, Stranorlar, Donegal
Saturday 13 April
East Midlands Branch Social Event
The Vox, Resorts World, NEC, Birmingham
Tuesday 16 April
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Jeff Farrington
Westerwood Hotel, St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Tuesday 14 May
Irish Branch Technical Event
Ballincollig Regional Training Centre, Innishmore, Ballincollig, Co. Cork
Wednesday 22 May
Irish Branch Technical Event
Roscrea Training Centre, Roscrea, Tipperary
Friday 14 June
Pennines Branch Social Event Joint meeting with Institute of Quarrying
Ramada Plaza Southport, Promenade, Southport
Wednesday 18 September
Irish Branch Technical Event
Ballincollig Training Centre, Ballincollig, Cork
Wednesday 16 October
Irish Branch Technical Event
Ballycoolin Training Centre, Ballycoolin, Dublin