Branch Technical and Social Events

 

Forthcoming Branch Technical and Social Events

Monday 7 September
South East Branch Technical Event
Paul Kidd Eurovia Contracting
The Counting House, 50 Cornhill
Tuesday 22 September
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Stuart Baird & John Hassall Glasgow Motorway Archive
On Line Presentation
Monday 5 October
South East Branch Technical Event
Nassera Thompson Highways England
The Counting House, 50 Cornhill
Tuesday 20 October
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Campbell Waddell R3 Limited
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Monday 2 November
South East Branch Technical Event
Tim Smith Tarmac
The Counting House, 50 Cornhill
Saturday 14 November
West Midlands Branch Social Event
The Belfry Hotel, Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield
Tuesday 24 November
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Malcolm Simms Mineral Products Association
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Tuesday 12 January 2021
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with Institute of Quarrying
TBA TBA
Stirling Court Hotel, Stirling University Campus, Bridge Of Allan, Stirling.
Tuesday 26 January 2021
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with Institute of Highway Engineers
Dr Michael Gordon WSP
On Line Presentation, TBC Possibly MS Teams, Skype Or The Like.
Tuesday 23 February 2021
Scottish Branch Technical Event
AGM followed by
Mike Southern Eurobitume
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Tuesday 16 March 2021
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with ICE Dundee Branch
Andrew McCann Trimble
Dundee - TBC, Dundee
Friday 23 April 2021
Scottish Branch Social Event
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld