Branch Technical and Social Events

 

Forthcoming Branch Technical and Social Events

Tuesday 11 October
Irish Branch Technical Event
Kevin West Monaghan County Council
Alan Kavanagh Colas Ireland
Johnstown House Hotel, Enfield, Co. Meath
Thursday 13 October
Northern Ireland Branch Social Event Joint meeting with Irish Branch
Malone Golf Club, 240 Upper Malone Road, Belfast
Monday 17 October
South East Branch Technical Event
Garry Martin Forta Asphalt Fiber
The Square Pig, 30-32 Procter Street, Holborn, London
Monday 17 October
Northern Ireland Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with CIHT
Alan Anderson Colas Ireland
David Keir Building, Queens University, Stranmillis Road, Belfast
Tuesday 18 October
East Midlands Branch Technical Event
Wirtgen, Godfrey Dr, Coddington, Newark
Tuesday 25 October
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with Institute of Highway Engineers
Phil Sabin Aggregate Industries
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Saturday 19 November
West Midlands Branch Social Event
The Belfry Hotel, Lichfield Road, Sutton Coldfield
Tuesday 22 November
Scottish Branch Technical Event
John Cook Defence Infrastructure Organisation
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Thursday 24 November
South East Branch Social Event
Herbert Micallef METIS
The Counting House, 50 Cornhill
Tuesday 10 January 2023
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with Institute of Quarrying
TBC
Stirling TBC, Stirling
Tuesday 21 February 2023
Scottish Branch Technical Event
Alan Ferguson Transport Scotland
Westerwood, Doubletree Hilton, 1 St Andrews Drive, Cumbernauld
Thursday 23 March 2023
Scottish Branch Technical Event Joint meeting with ICE Dundee Branch
John Scott & Kyle Dickerson BEAR Scotland
University Of Dundee, Dalhousie Building, Hunter Street,Old Hawkhill, Dundee